Selena Gomez – Stars Dance (Track List)

Selena Gomez’s debut solo album, “Stars Dance,” has a cover and track list, a little less than two months before the album’s July 23 global release.

Via a live chat on her YouTube channel Monday night (June 3), Gomez revealed an array of details about the album, which will hit stores a day after the former Justin Bieber flame’s 21st birthday.

During the chat, Gomez debuted the album’s cover via a 22-second video, which finds the singer tricked out in an array of jewelry while a clip of “Slow Down,” one of the album’s new tracks, plays.



The full track list for the album is below.

1. Birthday
2. Slow Down
3. Stars Dance
4. Like A Champion
5. Come & Get It
6. Forget Forever
7. Save The Day
8. B.E.AT.
9. Write Your Name
10. Undercover
11. Love Will Remember

Comments are closed.